Suicide Silence Premium Tshirt

Suicide Silence Premium Tshirt

Sku: GF29P83KKP_L(43-44)
INR 725
INR 750   (3% OFF)

3 item left in Stock

Shipping cost: INR 0
COD (Cash On Delivery) Available

Description of product

Suicide Silence The Black Crown Premium Tshirt with Awsome Print

• 100% Cotton
• Front & Back Printing
• Round Neck 
• Half Sleevs
• Machine Wash Cold
• Graphic Print
• Regular Fit

Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band from RiversideCalifornia. Formed in 2002, the band has released four full-length studio albums, one EP and eleven music videos. They have received a fair amount of praise, being awarded theRevolver Golden God award for Best New Talent in 2009. The group currently consists of vocalist Hernan Eddie Hermida,guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, bassist Dan Kenny and drummer Alex Lopez.

Famous numbers by Suicide Silence -

You Only Live Once, Unanswered, Disengaged, Witness The Addiction, No Pity For A Coward