Korn Premium Tshirt

Korn Premium Tshirt

Sku: KO3302D0A96_XL(46-48)
INR 775
INR 799   (3% OFF)

1 item left in Stock

Shipping cost: INR 0
COD (Cash On Delivery) Available

Description of product

Korn Premium Tshirt with Awsome Print

• 100% Cotton
• Front & Back Printing
• Round Neck 
• Half Sleevs
• Machine Wash Cold
• Graphic Print
• Regular Fit

Korn (stylized as Ko?n) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993.[2][5][6] The band's current lineup includes founding members Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipes), James Munky Shaffer (guitar), Brian Head Welch (guitar, backing vocals), and Reginald Fieldy Arvizu (bass), with the addition of Ray Luzier (drums), who replaced the band's original member,David Silveria in 2007. Korn was originally formed by three of the members of the band L.A.P.D.


Top numbers by Korn -

Word Up!, Falling Away From Me, Freak On A Leash, Get Up!, Coming Undone.