ACDC No Bull Premium Tshirt

ACDC No Bull Premium Tshirt

Sku: ZP2E94371E4
INR 725
INR 750   (3% OFF)

Yaay!! Product is available

COD (Cash On Delivery) Available

Description of product

ACDC Are you ready Tshirt with Awsome Print

• 100% Cotton
• Front & Back Printing
• Round Neck 
• Half Sleevs
• Machine Wash Cold
• Graphic Print
• Regular Fit

AC/DC are an Australian hard rock band, formed in November 1973 by two brothers Malcolm and Angus Young, usually referred to as a hard rock or blues rockband. they have always dubbed their music as simply rock and roll. Key member of AC/DC is Angus Young for lead guitar, Phil Rudd & Chris Slade for drums, percussion, Cliff Williams for bass guitar, backing vocals, Brian Johnson for lead vocals, Stevie Young for rhythm guitar, backing vocals.

Best Song of AC/DC-

Highway to hell, Thunderstruck, The jack, Problem Child, Let There Be Rock, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Back in Black.